Weigh-in 6/14

Weighed in tonight and lost 0.2 this week. I would have liked to see a bigger number, but that is a whole lot better than gaining! Plus, I know that I ate really well and worked out really hard this week, and that is good enough for me! πŸ™‚

I also have been seeing a few changes in my body this week that I haven’t noticed before. Like being able to run a mile under 10 minutes and being able to keep up with and finish all the lunge work in the Body Pump Class. πŸ™‚

It is nice to be able to look past the scale sometimes! πŸ™‚Β Β 

Tell Me Your Story?

